PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 8 NOVEMBER 2012 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Paul Bell (Chair) Pauline Beck Liam Curran Alexander Feakes Peggy Fitzsimmons Joseph Folorunso Helen Gibson Alan Hall Madeliene Long John Paschoud

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk Chief Executive Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU Date: Tuesday, 30 October 2012 For further information please contact: Yinka Ojo Committee Co-ordinator 5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 020 8314 9785 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk



	Order Of Business		
ltem No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes of Planning Committee C - 27 September 2012		5 - 6
3.	9 Independents Road SE3	Blackheath	7 - 64
4.	2B Mount Pleasant Road, SE13	Lewisham Central	65 - 72
5.	41-43 Nightingale Grove SE13 (Land to the rear)	Lewisham Central	73 - 94
6.	21-101 (Odd), Wells Park Road, SE26	Sydenham	95 - 102
7.	62 Siddons Road SE23	Perry Vale	103 - 110
8.	129 Woodyates Road SE12	Lee Green	111 - 128
9.	5 and 6 Beverley Court SE4	Brockley	129 - 140